Board of Directors

The CCS Board of Directors donate their skills in human resources, accounting, planning, marketing, donor appreciation and development, legal matters, and much more to oversee the management of the Cheyenne Chamber Singers. We are proud to acknowledge the volunteer hours and in-kind donations of these individuals and the corporations that support their involvement in the local arts.


Troy Rumpf – President
Vacant – President-Elect
Liane Terrill – Treasurer
Amy Salsigiver – Secretary
Kathleen Urban – Past President


Jason Gilbert
Monica Huntington
Larree Ann Kastens
Charla Nelson
Becky Tish

If you are interested in joining the Cheyenne Chamber Singers Board:

Board Application