The Cheyenne Chamber Singers is made up of 32 talented and dedicated performers from southeast Wyoming. Click the names below to find out more about the individual members of CCS.

Our Conductor

Sean Ambrose

Assistant Conductor

Becky Tish


Mary Amendola


  • Margy Anderson
  • Jennifer Bailey
  • Lynne Carlton
  • Amy Gruber
  • Starla Mason
  • Amy Salsgiver
  • Becky Tish


  • Paula Egan-Wright
  • Jill Milsap
  • Judy Ransom
  • Jane Robinett
  • Michele Rose
  • Judy Schulz
  • Ericka Smith
  • Betsy Taggart
  • Kathleen Urban
  • Janet Weisbrook


  • Jeff Carlton
  • David Hurst
  • Kenneth Johnson
  • Tom Kreider
  • Bill Lindstrom
  • Wesley Peterson
  • Bryan Riedl
  • Craig Schulz
  • Liane Terrill


  • Randy Fetzer
  • Bret Gadbury
  • Jason Gilbert
  • John Knepper
  • Tom Mason
  • Jim Rose
  • Patrick Stolz
  • Jeff Tish

Executive Director

  • Betsy Taggart

Board of Directors

  • Eric Wedell, President
  • Tom Kreider, Past President
  • Liane Terrill, President-elect and Secretary
  • Bill Lindstrom, Treasurer
  • Ibby Davis
  • Amy Gruber
  • Mary Guthrie
  • Tom Mason
  • Jill Milsap
  • Pat Noel
  • Craig Schulz
  • Jeff Tish
  • Dawn West
  • Leigh West
  • Get in Touch

    • Phone: 307-433-1141
    • Address: P.O. Box 442, Cheyenne, WY 82003

Meet Sean Ambrose, Artistic Director and Conductor

Sean Ambrose enters his 4th season as Conductor of the Cheyenne Chamber Singers. Find out more about his background and expertise. Continue reading . .

Tickets Now Available for the CCS Christmas Concerts

Tickets are now available for the upcoming December 12th concert in Pine Bluffs and December 14th concert in Cheyenne: "A Cheyenne Chamber Singers Christmas." Visit the Season page for details . .

Like us on Facebook!

Stay abreast of Cheyenne Chamber Singers announcements . . including upcoming concerts. Go to Facebook and Like Us!